Monday, February 8, 2016

Voice of the Spirit by Charlotte Raine (Book Spotlight & Giveaway!)

This is the first book in the Trinity of Death trilogy. Check out all the rest here!

Voice of the Spirit: A Trinity of Death Series by Charlotte Raine
Category: Adult fiction, 150 pages
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Publisher: Arrabella Publishing
Release date: January 30, 2016
Content Rating: PG 13 + M

Book Description:

Tobias and Lauren have been together for four months since the end of Do You Want to Play. They’ve found rhythm in their relationship, but that rhythm comes to an abrupt stop when a body is found nailed to a cross inside Pious Church.

As they dig through possible suspects—from religious fanatics to resentful Satanists—they also find themselves reexamining their relationship, trying to figure out if two people with opposite beliefs can stay together. As time begins to run out for their kidnapped singer and the murders begin to pile up, they will have to find a way to resurrect what they had doubted and sacrifice what they had believed.​

Buy the book: Amazon

To follow the spotlight tour, please visit Charlotte Raine's page on iRead Book Tours.

Meet the author:

​Charlotte Raine is a best selling suspense author. Charlotte gets inspiration for her writing from the scenic mountains around her home near Vail, Colorado.

When she is not writing you will find her after a long day of skiing at one of the many lodges in Vail. She will most likely be next to a warm fire, drinking a glass of wine and telling stories.

Connect with the author:  Website  ~  Twitter  ~   Facebook

Enter the Giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Share this:


  1. This book sounds intriguing and enthralling. Thanks for this feature and giveaway. saubleb(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Thank you for the kind words Traveler :)

    And thanks to Laura for helping me get the word out.


Thank you for commenting! I appreciate your feedback.

Visit Us Today

Visit Us Today
iRead: getting your book in the hands of readers
Back To Top
Copyright © 2009-2017 Laura Fabiani Library of Clean Reads . Designed by OddThemes OddThemes