BREAKING NEWS

Monday, September 15, 2014

Watch Us On Air Chatting About...You Guessed it...Book Blogging!

Hey All, I'm very excited to tell you about a HOA* event that I will be part of together with Sheila from Book Journey, Vera from Luxury Reading and Jessica from Crossroad Reviews.

Watch us this Friday, September 19 (Show Time: 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET ) as we chat with host Mia Voss from The Mia Connect, who has asked us to share with her audience our knowledge of book blogging: and what it means for readers, authors and publishers.

 

When: Friday, September 19
Show Time: 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

About the show:

 
This week on +The Mia Connect Power Chat we tackle the topic of Book Blogging! What is it? Who does it? Book Bloggers provide a great service in helping the every day reader find exactly what they want and the type of books they like best!

On this show we will dive into several perspectives
Readers -  Learn how book bloggers are in the know about what is trending _right now and we'll chat about the next great read - blog reviews can be so much more indepth than an amazon review!
Writers & authors – Book bloggers are reviewing the latest & greatest books, they help book sales, publishers pay attention to them and send them the books that they want everyone to know about, they know what’s trending. Book Bloggers can make a difference in your books sales!

We would love for you to cheer us on!

Share this with your network of friends and bloggers, leave a comment here to have your say too.

*HOA: Hangouts on Air

Share this:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! I appreciate your feedback.

Love audiobooks?

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2009-2017 Laura Fabiani Library of Clean Reads . Designed by OddThemes OddThemes